About:

The Staff

Toll-Free: (888) 418 – 7547

Main Line: (402) 474 – 6603

Elmer Wessel

Elmer Wessel

President

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Email:  ewessel@sourceonex.com

Eric Slezak

Eric Slezak

General Manager

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3202
Direct: (402) 875 – 5638
Email:  eslezak@sourceonex.com

Harley Schuerman

Harley Schuerman

CNC & Special Projects Supervisor

Phone:  (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3302
Direct: (402) 875 – 5652
Email:   hschuerman@sourceonex.com

Steve Prall

Steve Prall

Welding Production Supervisor

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3192
Direct: (402) 875 – 5664
Email:  sprall@sourceonex.com

Brad Velder

Brad Velder

Automation and Tooling Supervisor

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3208
Direct: (402) 875 – 5670
Email:  bvelder@sourceonex.com

Matt Sahs

Matt Sahs

Sales and Quoting Coordinator

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3212
Direct: (402) 875 – 5642
Email:  msahs@sourceonex.com

Kathy Casburn

Kathy Casburn

Project Coordinator

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3166
Direct: (402) 875 – 5639
Email:   kcasburn@sourceonex.com

Jeff Bockoven

Jeff Bockoven

Quality Assurance

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3120
Direct: (402) 875 – 5641
Email:   jbockoven@sourceonex.com

Jon Hoffman

Jon Hoffman

Project Engineer

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3173
Direct: (402) 875 – 5675
Email: jhoffman@sourceonex.com

Bob Raatz

Bob Raatz

Controller

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3137
Direct: (402) 875 – 5676
Email: braatz@sourceonex.com

Doug Topil

Doug Topil

Process Engineer

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3218
Direct: (402) 875 – 5680
Email: dtopil@sourceonex.com

Lonnie Schmidt

Lonnie Schmidt

Engineering Manager

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3148
Direct: (402) 875 – 5677
Email: lschmidt@sourceonex.com

Mike Sullivan

Mike Sullivan

Controls Engineer

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 Ext. 3114
Direct: (402) 875 – 5658
Email: msullivan@sourceonex.com