About:

The Staff

Toll-Free: (888) 418 – 7547

Main Line: (402) 475-3671

Eric Slezak

Eric Slezak

General Manager

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5638
Email:  eslezak@lincolnindustries.com

Matt Sahs

Matt Sahs

Sales and Quoting Coordinator

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5642
Email:  msahs@lincolnindustries.com

Lonnie Schmidt

Lonnie Schmidt

Engineering Manager

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5677
Email: lschmidt@lincolnindustries.com

Brent Wohl

Brent Wohl

Operations Manager

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5675
Email:  bwohl@lincolnindustries.com

Brad Velder

Brad Velder

Automation and Tooling Supervisor

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5670
Email:  bvelder@lincolnindustries.com

Harley Schuerman

Harley Schuerman

CNC & Special Projects Supervisor

Phone:  (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5652
Email:   hschuerman@lincolnindustries.com

Kathy Casburn

Kathy Casburn

Project Coordinator

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5639
Email:  kcasburn@lincolnindustries.com

Jeff Bockoven

Jeff Bockoven

Quality Assurance

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5641
Email:   jbockoven@lincolnindustries.com

Doug Topil

Doug Topil

Process Engineer

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5680
Email: dtopil@lincolnindustries.com

Mike Sullivan

Mike Sullivan

Controls Engineer

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547 
Direct: (402) 875 – 5658
Email: msullivan@lincolnindustries.com

Steve Prall

Steve Prall

Welding Production Supervisor

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5664
Email:  sprall@lincolnindustries.com

Lani Hegberg

Lani Hegberg

Accounting Assistant/Customer Support

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5661
Email:  lhegberg@lincolnindustries.com

Paul Williams

Paul Williams

Purchasing

Phone: (888) 418 – 7547
Direct: (402) 875 – 5644
Email:  pwilliams@lincolnindustries.com